Wine stores at our estates

Find out where they can taste in our estates. For visit us: please kindly make a reservation at least one week in advance.

Enoteca Tenuta dell'Ammiraglia
Grosseto - La Capitana, 222 Montiano (Magliano) top 0564 50411 enoteca.ammiraglia@frescobaldi.it  More info
Winestore Castelgiocondo
Siena Castel Giocondo/Montalcino top 0577 84131 enoteca.castelgiocondo@frescobaldi.it  More info
Enoteca Corte
Firenze - Via San Giovanni Maggiore 70, Borgo San Lorenzo top 055 8408802 enoteca.corte@frescobaldi.it  More info
Il Quartino
Firenze - Via Casentinese Bassa 16/a - Pelago top 055 8311426 enoteca.quartino@frescobaldi.it  More info
Remole La Cantina
Firenze - Via Aretina 120 (SS67), loc. Sieci - Pontassieve top 055 8329956 enoteca.remole@frescobaldi.it  More info
Enoteca Pomino
Firenze - Pomino Rufina top 055 8318810 enoteca.pomino@frescobaldi.it  More info
Enoteca Wine Store Costa di Nugola
Livorno - Via Mortaiolo 144, Vicarello top 0586 964545 enoteca.nugola@frescobaldi.it  More info
Winestore Castello di Nipozzano
Firenze - Via di Nipozzano, Pelago top 055 8311050 enoteca.nipozzano@frescobaldi.it  More info
Enoteca Fattoria di Castiglioni
Firenze - Via Montegufoni 39, Montagnana Val di Pesa - Montespertoli top 0571 671387 enoteca.castiglioni@frescobaldi.it  More info

Estate wines in Tuscany

The Frescobaldi Estates are located in some of the most highly praised and famous areas of Tuscany: Chianti Rufina, Montalcino, Pomino, Colli Fiorentini and Maremma Toscana.
Each estate has an independent production with its own dedicated personnel and agronomists.

Find wines

Nipozzano
Castello di Nipozzano
Thanks to the perfect balance of altitude, soil and a cool, ventilated microclimate, the different varietals enjoy ideal conditions for perfect growth, and produce wines of harmonious character and great longevity. The vineyard of Mormoreto is the best example of the exclusive marriage of nature and the work of man.
Pomino
Castello di Pomino
Its vineyards are placed at the highest altitudes in Tuscany, up to 737 metres, and enjoy a fresh and well-ventilated microclimate. Here, in 1855 grape varieties were introduced that were unusual at that time such as Chardonnay and Pinot Nero. After a century and a half, these varieties have found their ideal habitat and produce wines of extraordinary elegance, finesse and minerality.
Castelgiocondo
Castel Giocondo
The vineyards are found at the perfect altitude between 300 and 400 metres with well-drained soils and sunny, favorable southwest exposure. In the vineyards extreme care is given to the vines. High density and low production make a great Brunello of elegant texture and marvelous longevity.
Castiglioni
Tenuta di Castiglioni
The fertile and varied soils are composed of both rock and clay, ideal conditions for the cultivation of the elegant Sangiovese, as well as for the robust and vivacious Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot and Cabernet Franc. All of the vineyards on the estate enjoy a warm and dry microclimate with afternoon breezes that arrive from the Tyrrhenian Sea.
Ammiraglia
Tenuta dell'Ammiraglia
The estate is located in Magliano in the heart of the Maremma region of Tuscany, its vineyards painting evocative geometric patterns in the hills leading to the Tyrrhenian coast. In this area the amount of sun and reflected light reach the highest levels and together with the marine breezes create particularly favourable growing conditions.
Discover our wines throughout Tuscany and its DOC regions

Gallery